I am trying to understand the intent of this approach:
“When you sign out,
sensors the ownership of which you’ve claimed on the sensorSettings page
will be automatically removed from the app.
When you sign in again using the same email address,
the sensors weill be returned from the cloud.”
I signed out on station.android.
Sensors whose advertisements are still being received are removed.
In my case 7 are removed but 6 are retained.Of course I can add them back in and rename them and update the photo and re-establish the alert limits to both station.IOS and station.android or not.
The prior history and graph is not available.
I am further confused as I am still signed in on station.IOS which is now “missing” some sensors.
“swamp 22AB” on station.IOS still signed in, shows data from last visit, Mon Sep 20 2021 09:37:34, station.web, shows it but NO data, station.android does not show it.
Can someone clarify if this behavior is expected.